• Facebook Social Icon

 Questions or problems with the website Contact: Kay Fyler

© 2019-2020 by Summerfield Elementary PTA

Board of Directors and Committees

Summerfield Elementary PTA 2019-2020 Board of Directors


President, Christin Marasco, cpmarasco@hotmail.com

Vice-President, Briana Cattano, briana.cattano@gmail.com

Treasurer, Secretary, Claudia Bonilla, claudia@printimagen.com

 

Principal, Jill Walshwalshj@gcsnc.com 

 

Assistant Principal, Melinda Mayhewmayhewm@gcsnc.com 

 

Teacher Representative , Elizabeth Jones, jonese2@gcsnc.com

 

 

Standing Committees - on Board of Directors

 

Advocacy & Programs Chair, Dawn Law, dawn.m.law3@gmail.com 

 

Audit Chair, Kelly Wisekelly.wise49@gmail.com 

 

Nominating Chair, Briana Cattanobriana.cattano@gmail.com

 

Ways & Means Chair, Joann Entrikin, joann.entrikin@gmail.com